COCK SHOT

I didn’t take this photo, but I can take credit for it.

 

~ by emilyeastridge on September 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “COCK SHOT”

  1. This guy has been chatting me up online and I swear he sent me this very picture! I suspect a cock fraud!! Do you know this guy in the pic? If your buddy is not the same guy who is talking to me— then some little dick man is taking credit for his cock!

    • NO way! I know the man who owns this cock, and if someone’s out there hawking his wares, some major fraudulence is afoot. How will we identify who’s cock is who’s? Is there a type of thumbprint we can take?

Leave a Reply

 
