Song To Sing While Driving w/ Keys As Purcussion

Chorus:

Two strip clubs in the state of Vermont

Where do the boys go get their rocks off?

Where can a girl make a coupla bucks?

Aww-haw…Planet Rock

Cactus Jacks, that’s what we got
Verse 1:

Gonna wade down in that river creek

Gonna kneel in the water, one smile deep

May catcha cold, so I’m told

Mud’s gonna wash right over me

Hilary!

Mud’s gonna cling to the soft hairs on your body

Ellenore, she don’t come no more

Don’t want to get to dirty, don’t want nobody’s money

Not like me up, in my tree

Just S-E-L-L-I-N-G

Burning like a maple leaf, uh-hu-huh….ah-ha-hah….
Verse 2:

Gonna walk out in that frigid night

Gonna climb that hill, one mile high

Twist me knee, golly gee

Moon’s gonna shine right down on me

Laura Lee!

Moon’s gonna lick that soft skin on your body

Ellenore don’t come no more

Don’t want to get too girly, don’t want nobody’s money

Not like me, up in my tree

Just S-E-L-L-I-N-G,

Turnin’ like a maple leaf, uh-hu-huh….ah-ha-hah….

~ by emilyeastridge on June 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
